The regime of temporary flight restrictions in the Russian Federation has been extended

Temporary flight restrictions at 11 Russian airports have been extended until July 12, 2022, 03:45 Moscow time.

Temporary flight restrictions extended in the Russian Federation

“Temporarily limited flights to the airports of Anapa, Belgorod, Bryansk, Voronezh, Gelendzhik, Krasnodar, Kursk, Lipetsk, Rostov -on-Don, Simferopol and Elista”, the ministry said in a statement.

It is clarified that the rest of the country’s airports are operating normally. The airline is recommended to organize transportation of passengers on alternative routes using the airports of the following cities:

  • Sochi;
  • Volgograd;
  • Mineralnye Vody;
  • < li> Stavropol;

  • Moscow.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.